Reviews


Holly P.

07/01/2019

“From our first meeting with Zora and David, we knew that we were in good hands. It was a difficult time for our family and selling our home of 37 years was a decision we didn't take lightly and were not looking forward to. Well, as it turned out we had nothing to worry about. Once the decision was made, David and his crew began the work of transforming our well-worn home into a bright new place for the next family to enjoy. The work began and kept going until every detail was in place. Now Zora went to work. 5 offers on the day of the open house, 2 within our asking price and 3 above. We closed in under 30 days at 20K over asking price. Zora was more than a Realtor for us, she was our guide through the process and a support for me during an emotional time.”


Trevor H.

05/13/2019

“My family just sold my parents’ home through Renovation Realty and we couldn't be happier with our experience. Brad & Terrilyn walked us through our options patiently with a genuine interest in what was best for my family. They presented a thorough itemization of our option to renovate the home through them. They also presented us a fair as-is purchase offer. We ultimately decided to use Renovation Realty as our realtor but appreciated having three well thought out options. Brad & Terrilyn did an amazing job getting the word out to the right type of buyers. Within one week they had more than a dozen incredible offers from well-screened buyers. Renovation Realty made the escrow process painless and efficient. Bottom line, we were blown away by the final check and we recommend Brad & Terrilyn with Renovation Realty without reservation.”


Pamela R.

05/06/2019

“Our realtor Kathy V. is one of the most professional agents we have had the privilege of working with. She is so professional and approachable. She was on top of everything and made this such a positive experience for us as the sellers. Rick and I do not have enough words to thank her for all of her hard work and how quickly she was able to sell our home. As for the renovation, wow, Griffin and his crew did an awesome job and we got top dollar for our home. Everyone who saw the photos loved the reno. I have already recommended them to many of my friends and co-workers. Thank you do munch Kathy, Griffin and the team at Renovation Realty.”


Carlos A.

01/06/2019

“Bud is an excellent real estate agent. I am an active in real estate and have worked with many agents on in the past. Bud is the best. Hard working, great negotiator, high integrity. Would recommend him to anyone.”


Katrina A.

01/05/2019

Bud was extremely helpful and professional in the sale of our Willow Glen home. He provided really great advice with the staging and listing of our home to help ensure we got the best price and took care of all the showings and the open houses. He has a lot of knowledge and I would highly recommend him.”

We are the first real estate brokerage that adds physical value for its clients. Sell your home for more.


Elizabeth P.

6/29/2018

“Michael Ginn was an outstanding Realtor agent to work aside with. He was very personable and gave his full attention to detail every step of the way! His professionalism as well as expertise and suggestions were greatly appreciated and helpful. I would highly recommend him to any prospective seller or buyer. I felt he had my best interest at hand from beginning to end!”


Chris Atkins

4/18/2018

“I used Steve and his crew to do some basic upgrades and a little work around the house before I put my house on the market. These guys did great work, were communicative, forthright and timely. With great execution and market research, once we hit the market we received offers over asking price within 6 days. I would highly recommend using Renovation Realty.”


DA

4/18/2018

“Renovation Realty is the real deal. They renovate, they sell, the client WINS! We recently sold a home with RR and their team was positive, helpful, honest and supportive through out the process. Our home had the curb appeal promised and we saw offers OVER what we all expected. There was nothing that was hidden, nothing not thoroughly explained and not a single surprise. I would recommend to my family and friends that are looking to sell there home at a profit.”


Amber K.

4/9/2018

“Bud was great! He was knowledgeable about homes in our area and knew exactly what our house needed to sell for its top price. He also was able to help us navigate an interested buyer who contacted us before our home was listed and advised us through negotiations with them. Bud handled everything so that we could just focus on the move and the change that our family was going through.”


Al Gregory

4/3/2018

“I renovated and sold a home. I would rate the overall experience at seven stars if I could. I highly recommend Renovation Realty and in particular agent Bud *******. This company provides real estate agents that arrange and oversee licensed contractors in a package deal. The experienced agent knows which renovations will actually add value. In my case Bud *******’s team performed some deferred maintenance and several upgrades to put my home in top condition. Because of the added value, I netted much more than had I not done this. And the buyer found a beautiful house in great condition. Bud ******* is very friendly but also professional. He chose well qualified, reliable contractors. He thoroughly evaluated what needed to be done. He refurbished or alternately provided new fixtures/materials appropriately, always making sure the work was durable for the buyer as well as compliant with city codes. He helpfully explained these choices and was open to all my ideas and questions. He also chose styles and colors that made the place very attractive. The company fronts the renovation costs and gets paid later at closing. Otherwise I would not have been inclined to do such a great job, even had I known what to do. Bud also knows how to sell. He got me eight offers above my asking price after only one weekend on the market. This renovation/marketing combined approach worked out great for me. This approach seems worth considering whether the anticipated renovation is large or small, because an expert agent knows which improvements actually add net value. Bud ******* of Renovation Realty is not only a true expert but also most pleasant and easy to work with.”

Increasing the value of the home AND selling it for the highest price. There are no out-of-pocket costs. It’s a win-win situation.


Brita L.

6/15/2017

“I cannot say enough good things about Terrilyn and Art from Renovation Realty! From the start they stuck to the renovation timeline and were there every step of the way. It went so fast and the quality of work was tremendous! We sold our home in 5 days and found a new one that we love! I will recommend them to anyone I know! Thanks so much for all your hard work! We are thrilled!”


K. H.

9/26/2016

“We purchased our home one year ago from a seller who used Renovation Realty and we couldn't be happier. I wanted to wait to write a review until we had owned the home for a while so could see how the renovation held up. They had done a complete remodel and guaranteed their score of work for one year. Well its one year later and the home still looks and feels brand new. Renovation Realty's work was all well done in a processional manner. I would definitely recommend using Renovation Realty if you are buying or selling a home. They are easy to work with and very professional.”


Jorge R.

11/14/2015

“I like to thank *** and ******** for the beautiful transformation to my home in California. *** and the renovation team went above and beyond, knowing that we were in a time crunch and moving to Texas *** took the helm as soon as we vacated the home. Talking to *** and ******** was like talking to my brother and sister, they are very down to earth and very easy to speak to, I had no worries and felt that my home was in very good hands. ***, ******** and the renovation team are professionals and loyal to their clients, they were always keeping us informed, and always asking our well-being. working with *** and his team never felt like business, it felt like visiting old friends. Thank you ***, ******** and your team. Job well done.”

8/31/2015

“The renovation was done on time; we were kept informed of the progress for each major step. The restored house included features that increased the value of the property. And, there were no cost overruns.”


Karen K.

8/24/2015

“Amazing transformation of my house! Art and the Renovation Realty team went above and beyond what was expected on my job. I have to say that I've known Art for appox 20 years, that probably was my deciding factor to have them do the job because Art is very honest, professional, loyal and the hardest working man I know. He's a keeper *******! From beginning to end of the job Art was upfront with everything big and small. If I had any questions know matter how silly I thought they were he would explain in detail. The listing, staging, showing and selling went so smooth and quick I couldn't believe it. As with the Escrow, thank you Alicia I will refer Art and Renovation Realty every time I get the chance. Thanks so much!!!!!”


Danica D.

4/20/2015

“If you're reading their business model and wondering, what's the catch? Well surprise- there is none! The entire team at Renovation Realty was professional, straight-forward, and accommodating throughout the renovation and sale of my home. Selling your house is already tough enough- they made it as PAINLESS as possible, and the house looked phenomenal.”

We are the first real estate brokerage that adds physical value for its clients. Sell your home for more.


Don H.

3/31/2015

“The Renovation Realty business model is a home seller’s dream. Where else can a cash strapped homeowner find a partner who has the financial resources to front the money, the design and construction expertise to complete full scale all-trade renovations/restorations, and then operate a full service realty operation (MLS listing, brokerage, agents) with a management team whose service attitude includes quick turnaround on any issue, people who answer the phone, and open client communication and coordination.....all with a home seller's profit in mind. It was such a pleasure doing business with Renovation Realty, I only wish I had more properties to put through this process.”


Kay F.

1/15/2015

“When the time came to sell our parents' home, it seemed an overwhelming task. Our parents were the original owners of the house. They had bought it over 55 years ago. The house needed a lot of attention and TLC to maximize its value. My brother and I decided the job was more than we could handle so we called Renovation Realty which turned out to be a wonderful and wise decision. Our team at Renovation Realty was there with us every step of the way. They made an impossible task become an amazing reality. Within three months of starting the renovation, the house was completely redone from top to bottom, listed on the MLS, sold after the first open house, and escrow closed in a timely fashion. Thank you, Renovation Realty!!”


Michael S.

1/2/2015

“A very courteous, friendly and helpful team.”


Nicole D.

12/5/2014

“My husband and I hired Renovation Realty to renovate and sell our property in San Clemente. Cannon and his business partners were very responsive to us from the start. There was no pressure put on us to sign a contract with them. After initially discussing our needs with them, they put together an idea of what work they thought should be done to get the highest possible sales price. We actually did not believe we could get the amount they suggested but they knew the market well. After a couple weeks of trying to do things on our own, we decided to go ahead and let them take the reigns. They were open to hearing our own ideas and their contract was surprisingly fair and not one-sided. I felt like all parties were protected fairly. Our home looked beautiful once complete- the neighbors were thrilled. After completing the renovation and listing, we got a solid offer the SAME DAY! They knew their numbers, obviously. We listed for $969k and got $960k. Cannon was on top of every detail with the title/ escrow company, as well as the buyer's lender throughout the closing, in order to anticipate any issues that might come up. We officially closed on our property three days ago. It all went so fast, it really is a blur, now that it is all complete! When we hired them, they told us, "If you hire us, you better pack your bags.". Well, they were not kidding. We appreciate the way they run things- very professional and responsive. We have not one complaint but only praises. It is refreshing to work with professionals who know their business and do what they say they will do.”


Mike B.

2/29/2020

“I could write a text book about how little my wife and I know about selling a home. We haven't done it 23 years. Chapter one of the my text book would be devoted to "Trust". Trust in your realtor has to be considered the absolute essence of a successful relationship. You can trust Renovation Realty. From the first contact we were impressed! A team of six multi talented professionals analyzed, measured and carefully assessed every aspect pertinent to a successful sale, in the least amount of time and expense. Chapter two...and the only other chapter, "Do Exactly As They Advise." There is no substitute for experience and Renovation Realty has it in vast amounts. Trust (there's that word again) they know what they're doing and why. Oh, there's an acknowledgement at the end of the book. Renovation Realtor Kathy Vazquez sold our home from listing to transfer of funds in 20 days. If we could post a constellation of stars, we would.”

Increasing the value of the home AND selling it for the highest price. There are no out-of-pocket costs. It’s a win-win situation.


Pat G.

2/20/2020

“I can't say enough good things about Keith, Griffin, Mirna, and the rest of the team at Renovation Realty! Our home had all the problems (cracked slab, pipe leaks, and outdated everything). We thought our only option was to sell to an investor for cash, until we called Renovation Realty. Griffin and Keith put together a scope of work that got us the most profit. Not only did they pay for the renovations up front, but they also paid for my wife and I to move into a short-term rental so they could complete the renovations. We didn't have to pay a thing! Including interest! Mirna and Carlos are very professional agents, and got our home sold for top dollar in just a few weeks! Renovation Realty went above and beyond any traditional brokerage, and it was a pleasure working and becoming friends with the entire team.”


Vince V.

02/07/20

“I had been thinking about selling for a few years after my son moved away to college.I knew I wanted to downsize and move to Florida to retire.The best thing I did was to call Renovation Realty. Realtor, Zora Urieff and owner, Keith Christian, helped me with the whole process.The house was completely updated and ready for sale.I received multiple Offers within a few days on the Market and I sold for above my asking price. Great experience working with Zora. I definitely recommend the Renovation Realty team.”


Doug H.

12/13/2019

“Would give Renovation Realty 10 stars if I could! Griffin and Terri did an incredible job of coordinating the work, as well as getting the house listed and sold quickly for a top of the market price! Also, they did a perfect balancing act of doing just enough renovations/repairs, that were very reasonable in price (I was very pleasantly surprised when I first saw the estimate), to get the house sold quickly at a great price with minimal cost. They have perfected a unique concept to get a house ready for sale that needs some work, with no out of pocket cost to the owner, at a very good selling price via a top notch, experienced, in house realtor!!”


Sherri B.

8/19/2019

“We are extremely pleased with Renovation Realty. Keith and Griffin Christian were instrumental in advising us as to what renovations would give us top dollar for our home and then carrying out those renovations in a very timely and professional manner. And, Kathy Vazquez who was our personally assigned realtor, within Renovation Realty, did an exceptional and very professional job in answering every question that we had, was available almost instantly whenever we needed to speak with her, brought us wonderful offers for our home and walked us through the many documents & procedures that were necessary for the final sale of our home of 42 years. She was our advocate and support throughout the process of selling our home. We received multiple offers for our home and we know that this only happened because of Renovation Realty. We highly recommend Keith, Griffin and Kathy!”


Maria A.

6/5/2019

“Renovation Realty is the best. Our house was on the market for 2 days and sold. Zora Urieff is the best. Always kept us informed and is always professional.”

We are the first real estate brokerage that adds physical value for its clients. Sell your home for more.


Tom W.

5/19/2019

““I was extremely satisfied with RR. I sold my place with them. Lisa was very good to deal with at the time I wanted to sell my place, along with Dave. She walked me though things and I felt like I got what I wanted. I am a highly critical and cynical person. I ended up being very pleased and satisfied. If anyone could please me like RR did, I'm sure you would be pleased by them. One other man I knew very well had used RR and he was very satisfied and recommended it to me. Other people have told me that RR is very good. Well, they sure are!”


Pam & Rick R.

5/9/19

“Kathy is one of the most professional real estate agents we have had the pleasure of working with. She was on top of everything and always had time to answer our questions. We absolutely could not have had a better agent. Renovation Realty is lucky to have her. Thank you, Kathy.”


Brian S.

4/12/2019

“My mother-in-law recently moved to an independent living facility and my wife and I needed to sell her home. We discussed our options with Mike Ginn and Griffin Christian of Renovation Realty and ultimately decided to use their services to renovate and sell the home. They completed a top-to-bottom renovation of the home, listed the home for sale, and closed escrow all within just over 2 months. Both Mike and Griffin were a pleasure to work with; we especially appreciated their excellent communication skills throughout the entire project. Would use them again in a heartbeat.”


Christina L.

7/10/2018

“I was definitely pleased with their service. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and I was extremely pleased with how my home turned out! Our realtor, Zora Urieff, was very professional and helpful in not only selling our existing home but in finding our new home. She was available at all hours and able to answer all of our questions. She had a very pleasant personality and was liked by all of the members of my family. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell their home. If I were to ever move again, she would be my first call!”


Tissa C.

6/22/2018

“Steve at Renovation Realty is always a pleasure to work with. We have scheduled several projects with him. He is always right on top of things and gets the job done.”

Increasing the value of the home AND selling it for the highest price. There are no out-of-pocket costs. It’s a win-win situation.


Terri R.

5/29/2018

“We are very happy with our experience with Renovation Realty.....and their in-house realtor Kathy Vazquez! We needed some repairs before we could put our home on the market and did not know where to begin....and Renovation came through with flying colors...all the stress and worry was taken care of enabling us to sell our home within a month of listing. They did what they promised and we got the best possible price for our home...thanks to Kathy's professionalism and expertise! We would strongly recommend them to anyone wishing to sell their home without the headaches of do-it-yourself renovations!”


Mark R. Litchfield

5/25/2018

“Renovation Realty is a unique company in the sense they live by their word. I was skeptical about the company and their claims, but I was curious and set up a meeting. What I heard was exactly what they said in their ads - Keith, one of the owners, laid out their program from identifying the work necessary to bring said house to a condition to bring top dollar in the real estate market, then Griffin laid out the costs and schedule for that work and Kathy described the marking plans to sell the house for the highest, realistic price in the shortest time. The work done was a market rates and the schedule for that work was incredibly short. Kathy & Keith guide us to the correct market driven listing price and dealt with anxious owners during the whole process. If you are looking to put your house up for sale, but that house needs some work to get top dollar and for what ever reason need help, either financially or someone to act as a general contractor, then I can strongly recommend Renovation.”


Larry A.

3/29/2018

“If I could copy Virginia W.'s review, I would, as we were in almost the exact situation. My wife got a new job and we needed to relocate ASAP. On top of that, our home was in need of some repair, upgrades, and renovation as we had done some of the basics over the 14 years we lived there, like a new roof, fence, water heater, and copper piping. But that's it! We had an agent tell us to sell it as a fixer at below market value, but I knew our 4B3B home, which was the model home for the community, could do much better if it was in turn-key move-in condition. I did some checking around and found Renovation Realty had the best model for us. We signed the papers and worked remotely from about 500 miles away with Griffin Christian, the owner's son, on the construction side and Mike Ginn as our RE agent. I was expecting all sorts of headaches that, frankly, never materialized. We found a buyer even before the house was listed, we fixed a couple of extra items that were in need of repair and made a small concession to the new buyer. Everything went as smooth as I could have ever hoped and Mike, our agent, was communicative, offered great advice, easy to work with and he and Christian followed through on everything they said they would do. I know, even after construction costs are figured in, that we made at least $20K more than if we left the house as-is. Plus, we liked our neighbors and all we've done is increase the value of their homes as well. Lastly, we were so worried about being so far away and having to deal with workmen. Renovation eliminated all of that stress, and to us, this was worth a ton. I could not recommend Renovation Realty more highly to other sellers as Mike and Griffin made this daunting process of refurbing and selling our home remotely amazingly simple... thank you!”


Charmaine M.

3/26/2018

“Hi All, I have is good things to say about Kristine Slead and Renovation Realty. Professional and ultra- nice. Anyone who worries about everything a little too much you will want Kristine. There's no uh, uh, we’ll see. It’s Johnny on the spot telling you, I got this. Calming and very knowledgeable. She is a genuine caring person. You cannot go wrong with this realtor. OH! AND DID I MENTION SHE GOT THE PRICE I WAS ASKING FOR! I am not one to write reviews at all, but here I am that says a lot.”


Virginia W.

9/5/2017

“My husband and I were in the middle of our move out of California, and we needed to sell our home, fast. We were neck-deep in boxes & paperwork for our new home, and the prospect of getting our San Diego home ready to sell at the same time that we were moving was overwhelming. We decided to get a free evaluation from Renovation Realty and see if their service made sense for us. It did. Matt and his team worked up a plan for some improvements - without over improving - that would help our home sell quickly, and all work would begin after we moved. We were then able to focus on our relocation, and as soon as the moving truck pulled away, we handed our keys over to Matt and drove two states away to our new home, confident that Matt and his team would take care of everything. And they did! Matt kept us updated on the progress and he was very easy to work with even though we were far away -- and just a few weeks later, our San Diego home was ready to sell and it looked great, inside and out -- the staging was awesome, the photos were perfect, and the "coming soon" listing was so good that we got a strong offer before the house was actually on the market! We had our pick of buyers, and within days it sold for above our asking price. We were pleased with the process and thrilled with the sale, and we wholeheartedly recommend Renovation Realty.”

We are the first real estate brokerage that adds physical value for its clients. Sell your home for more.


Brita L.

6/17/2017

“I can't say enough good things about this whole process! We knew it was time to sell but our house needed many upgrades to get it ready to go. We couldn't afford it on our own so we got the help from realtor Terrilyn and Art from Renovation Realty. They eased our minds from the very start. They gave us a 3 week timeline from start to finish and they stuck to it! I couldn't believe it because I always hear from friends how unreliable contractors can be. We put our house on the market and had 7 offers in 5 days. It was amazing! We found a new house and closed within 21 days. It was a quick whirlwind but we feel so blessed how it all turned out. I can't thank Terrilyn our amazing realtor enough! If you're thinking of selling you will be in good hands with them!”


Atomic K.

5/12/2017

“We enlisted the help of Renovation Realty to sell our partially completed remodel. At the time we were unable to locate another home, so we decided to wait. After about 6 mos, we found another home. Although we didn't use Renovation Realty to remodel the home, we found Matt to be extremely resourceful, knowledgeable and a very friendly Realtor. He helped us with the purchase of our new home. When we found some issues with our new home, Matt was there to help us again! He enlisted the help of Ed to help us solve an issue with our new home. This was above and beyond what I would have expected from the Renovation Realty team. They were extremely helpful and very quick to explain why we were having these issues and the best solution to solve the problem. Major Kudos to the Renovation Realty folks and their help. Thank you!”


Jim H.

1/5/2017

“We had a little difficulty at first, but Art stepped in and got it going. He really made things happen in a good way. I would recommend using Art as your agent. Everyone in the front office was pleasant to work with. Thanks!”


Josh H.

11/26/2016

“We recently worked with Renovation Realty to sell our San Diego home and were more than pleasantly surprised with our experience. Art and Lisa were great to work with and clearly had our bottom line at the forefront of the entire process. Everything was disclosed to us and laid out several options without being pushy at all. We ended up testing the waters as-is prior to renovation and sold very quickly. Had this not happened we were ready to go to renovation. Highly recommend this company!”


Dave B.

11/8/2016

“I've worked with Zora as my agent for 5+ years now. We have bought 3 homes together over those years. What makes Zora stand out to me is her degree of communication and promptness at returning calls and following up on tasks. I have always felt comfortable calling and texting her at anytime knowing that she would be responsive and that she will get things done quickly. Zora has always been ready at a moment's notice to go view a property or ready an offer in record time, and this is critical when buying a home in such a desirable market. Buying/Selling property as a homeowner is an emotional process. A person like Zora is one you want in your corner when taking that journey!”

Increasing the value of the home AND selling it for the highest price. There are no out-of-pocket costs. It’s a win-win situation.


Khola H.

9/20/2016

“We purchased our home one year ago from a seller who used Renovation Realty and we couldn't be happier. I wanted to wait to write a review until we had owned the home for a while so could see how the renovation held up. They had done a complete remodel and guaranteed their score of work for one year. Well its one year later and the home still looks and feels brand new. Renovation Realty's work was all well done in a professional manner. We only had one minor issue with a sliding door and they came out within 24 hours to fix it. I would definitely recommend using Renovation Realty if you are buying or selling a home. They are easy to work with and very professional.”


Felecia V.

9/12/2016

“So pleased with the team from Renovation Realty, Kristine and Art. Wow, what a great estimate and presentation. Very impressed with your professionalism and follow through. It was great to work with you both!”


Dana W.

7/11/2016

“We have been delighted with the outstanding customer service throughout what easily could've been a very difficult process. We found out in a moment’s notice that we were moving out of state and needed our kitchen updated and repairs done to our 20-year-old home. Steven did a great job with the construction aspect and had all the repairs and upgrades done on time, and on budget. John also did an awesome job with our staging, virtual tour and listing. Within two days we had 3 offers, which got us above our asking price. They took care of everything beautifully for us, and we didn't have to worry about a thing, even though we were out-of-state the entire time. They even loaned us moving expense money up front to help our transition process. Gina did an excellent job with all the online documentation, too. All in all we couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you, Renovation Realty Team! Truly you can’t put a price on the peace of mind that they gave us during the entire process.”


Tatiana W.

6/27/2016

“Not only did they meet our expectations, but they exceeded it in all areas! From the moment we met, we felt extremely comfortable and taken care of. We have sold and bought real estate for many years, and this transaction was by far the smoothest one yet. The renovation started shortly after we signed the contract. We left on vacation, and to our surprise, upon our return, things were almost wrapped and completed. They listed the place on a Thursday, we got an offer on Friday and closed within 30 days. They took care of every single issue that came up during escrow without ever letting us know (until it was resolved) and we got top dollar for our property. Without a doubt, they are the most dedicated and professional group of agents and contractors we have worked with and we look forward to needing their services again. Renovation Realty is the ONLY way to go.”


Meghan I.

8/22/2015

“We did a tremendous amount of research on this company before even meeting with them. For the most part, we found mostly positive reviews and decided that we would at least meet with the North County RR Team and talk to them about our options with our house that we had been in for over fourteen years. I must say, we were immediately impressed with the team. They were warm, professional, understanding, hardworking and very positive about how they could renovate and upgrade for a strong sale price. It didn't stop there though. They were very helpful in finding us a place to stay during the renovation, communicated with us regarding any questions we had throughout the process and in the end, this company ultimately helped us move forward with our future financial goals. According to the other reviews, we NEVER had a slimy, unprofessional moment with any realtor, contractor, administrator or employee of this company. They were HONEST, STRAIGHT FORWARD and there was no question they put INTEGRITY as their number one motto. We will use them again for the future renovation/sale of my mother’s house.”

We are the first real estate brokerage that adds physical value for its clients. Sell your home for more.


Danica D.

4/20/2015

“If you're reading their business model and wondering, what's the catch? Well surprise- there is none! The entire team at Renovation Realty was professional, straight-forward, and accommodating throughout the renovation and sale of my home. Selling your house is already tough enough- they made it as PAINLESS as possible, and the house looked phenomenal.”


Ian S.

3/18/2015

“The bottom line: It Works! We'd been in our home since 1988. Nothing had been updated and we needed to sell the house. I'd heard Renovation Realty's ads while listening to Padres games but never thought much about it. It was time to call them. Their program was just what we needed. We met with John, the broker, and Tim who supervises the renovations. After review, it was decided to change out and update the kitchen and master bath, re-carpet, paint, new baseboards, replace fixtures and medicine cabinets in the two smaller bathrooms, and fix up the back yard. So much was done I'm sure I left some things out. This was all done without a penny up front. We paid them for the work after close of escrow. They even advanced us funds for the house payment as we had moved elsewhere and found it difficult to pay for two properties. We were pleased with their work. Led by Carlos, the onsite job superintendent, all work was done quickly and efficiently. The home was sold within 10 days and closed escrow in less than a month. We received a fair price for our home, much more than we would have received if we'd done nothing or tried to do it by ourselves. Like I said: It Works!”

Increasing the value of the home AND selling it for the highest price. There are no out-of-pocket costs. It’s a win-win situation.

We Renovate We Sell You Profit
Translate »